Buy Affirmation Cards

The Nature of Affirmations

I have created a beautiful deck of unique, one-of-a-kind Numerology Affirmation Cards based on the science of numerology in your quest for clarity and Divine guidance through the power of numbers.

My Numerology Affirmation Cards are designed to help you attract your desires, wishes and goals by using daily affirmations as a tool to help you raise your vibration and manifest what you truly desire through the power of affirmations. An affirmation is a simple statement that is repeated over and over again and is affirmed by repetition. They are you being in conscious control of your thoughts. When you say an an affirmation, hear an affirmation or think an affirmation, they become the thoughts that create your reality. Affirmations therefore are your conscious thoughts.

How To Use My Affirmation Cards

This deck includes 40 cards: There are 3 instruction cards and 37 affirmation cards using the numerology system based on the 9 core numbers in numerology. To learn more about the numbers and numerology click here. This deck comes shrink-wrapped and mailed to you in an organza pouch.


An Affirmation Instruction Card is included that provides nine particular steps on how to do an affirmation using my numerology affirmation deck


I used color therapy when I designed this deck based on a combination of the traditional colors associated or assigned to the 9 core numbers and the same color system is used in the 7 Chakras. All number 8 cards (8, 17, 26, 35) are assigned the color Rose and all number 9 cards (9, 18, 27, 36) are assigned the color gold as there are only 7 chakras. But the first 7 line up with both numerology and the chakra colors.

This is not a Chakra deck, however, IF you want to balance your chakras, you can pull out the appropriate color or number card(s) to work with a particular Chakra. To learn more about the Chakras or the Chakra system click here.

Red Number 1 Affirmation Cards (1, 10, 19, 28, 37)  = The Root Chakra cards will help you feel stable and grounded.

Orange Number 2 Affirmation Cards (2, 11, 20, 29) = The Sacral Chakra cards is your sexual and creative energy.

Yellow Number 3 Affirmation Cards (3, 12, 21, 30) = The Solar Plexus Chakra cards responsible for confidence/self-esteem.

Green Number 4 Affirmation Cards (4, 13, 22, 31) = The Heart Chakra cards represents your ability to love.

Blue Number 5 Affirmation Cards (5, 14, 23, 32) = The Throat Chakra cards helps with ability to communicate.

Indigo Number 6 Affirmation Cards (6, 15, 24, 33) = The Third Eye Chakra cards responsible for your intuition.

Purple Number 7 Affirmation Cards (7, 16, 25, 34) = The Crown Chakra cards represent your spiritual connection.

Rose Number 8 Affirmation Cards (8, 17, 26, 35) – no chakra cards for number 8 cards.

Gold Number 9 Affirmation Cards (9, 18, 27, 36) – no chakra cards for number 9 cards.


I selected the symbol of the Butterfly because it represents transformation and change. The Butterfly is the symbol of the soul, and at its core, the lessons of the butterfly is to accept change. Butterfly brings color and joy into your life.

To Order

To order Your Numerology Affirmation Deck, please send an email to me at: kathleenlamoureux @

  • The Cost is $25.00 + $5.00 for shipping & handling
  • List the number of decks you want to purchase
  • I will ask you about the color pouch you want when you place and pay for your order.
  • Pouch colors currently available:
  • Purple
  • Turquoise
  • Royal Blue
  • Black
  • Orange
  • Green
  • White
  • Red